New Jersey Dealers Care USO Barbecue For The Troops  
      
   
 

NJ CAR would like to thank the dozens of dealerships listed below for supporting the USO Barbecue For The Troops event on Saturday, July 15, 2017. The money raised from this effort will help the local USO provide a variety of services to the members of the U.S. armed forces and their families.
Acme Nissan
Contact: Lou Narcisi
2050 U.S. Highway 130
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
732.821.9300
Email: lou.narcisi@acmenissan.com
Website: http://www.acmenissan.com

Acura of Denville
Contact: Jane Kronenwetter
3109 Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834
973.361.2626
Website: http://www.acuraofdenville.com

All American Ford
520 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201.487.6700
Website: http://www.allamericanfordofhackensack.com

Audi Bridgewater
Contact: Janet Feliciano
701 U.S. Highway 202/206
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908.800.9000
Email: jfeliciano@audibridgewater.com
Website: http://www.audibridgewater.com

Autosport Chevrolet
Contact: Terry Balliet
412 Route 46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908.452.6100
Email: terry.balliet@autosportchevy.com
Website: http://www.autosportchevrolet.com

Autosport Honda
Contact: Adam Kuczynski
1201 U.S. Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908.722.5566
Email: adamk@autosporthonda.com
Website: http://www.autosporthonda.com

Barlow Buick GMC
Contact: Elizabeth Giglio
445 Route 72 East
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
609.597.4700
Email: elizabethbarlow@barlowautogroup.com
Website: http://www.barlowbuickgmc.com

Burlington Automotive Group
Contact: Pat Paleologus
105 East Route 130 South
Burlington, NJ 08016
Email: pat@burlingtonchevy.com
Website: http://www.myburlingtonauto.com/

Burns Honda
Contact: Nicole Peterson
325 North Route 73
Marlton, NJ 08053
856.983.0600
Email: npeterson@burnshonda.com
Website: http://www.burnshonda.com

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus
Contact: Morgan Jelling
315 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ 07652
201.488.9000
Email: mjelling@rt4cars.com
Website: http://www.chryslerdodgejeepofparamus.com

Circle BMW *
Contact: Pamela Marshall
500 Route 36 East
Eatontown, NJ 07739
732.440.1224
Email: pamela.marshall@circlebmw.com
Website: http://www.circlebmw.com
* Proud to support the USO. No BBQ at this location on July 15, 2017.

Circle Chevrolet
Contact: Robert DeFelice
641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
732.741.3130
Email: rdefelice@circleauto.com
Website: http://www.circleauto.com

Crystal Auto Mall
Contact: Marina Tadros
220 Route 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 08812
732.968.1000
Email: mtadros@crystalautomall.com
Website: http://www.crystalautomall.com

Dover Dodge
Contact: Pete Milevski
396 Route 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-366-7000
Email: pete@doverdodge.com
Website: http://www.doverdodge.com

Elkins Chevrolet *
401 Route 73 South
Marlton, NJ 08053
856.983.9200
Website: http://www.elkinschevrolet.com
* Proud to support the USO. No BBQ at this location on July 15, 2017.

Franklin Sussex Auto Mall
Contact: Bill Snouffer
315 Route 23
Sussex, NJ 07461
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.fsautomall.com

Franklin Sussex Hyundai
Contact: Aja Marshall
2 Walling Avenue
Sussex, NJ 07461
973-702-3500
Email: amarshall@nielsenautomotivegroup.com
Website: http://www.franklinsussexhyundai.com

George Wall Ford Lincoln
Contact: Scott Broschart
700 Shrewsbury Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732.704.9170
Email: sbroschart@georgewall.com
Website: http://www.georgewall.com

Haldeman Ford & Subaru
Contact: Jon Kline
607 New Jersey Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-586-7600
Website: http://www.haldemanfordhamilton.com

Haldeman Ford of East Windsor
Contact: Randy Eisenhauer
640 U.S. Highway 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Email: randyeisenhauer@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.haldemandirect.com

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton
Contact: Brian Bennett/ Chuck Bradshaw
2630 Business Route 1 North
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609.375.1000
Website: http://www.haldemanlexus.com

Hudson Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Contact: Ali Ahmad
625 Route 440
Jersey City, NJ 07304
201.324.2000
Email: aahmad@penskeautomotive.com
Website: http://www.hudsoncjd.com

Hudson Honda
Contact: Michele Pichon
6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
West New York, NJ 07093
855.897.2723
Website: http://www.hudsonhonda.com

Jim Curley Buick GMC
Contact: Danielle Bowler
1399 River Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.719.9217
Email: dbowler@jimcurley.com
Website: http://www.jimcurley.com

Jim Curley Kia
Contact: Danielle Bowler
1320 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.719.9217
Email: dbowler@jimcurley.com
Website: http://www.jimcurley.com

Jim Salerno Buick GMC
Contact: Tina Reiger
1005 Route 10
Randolph, NJ 07869
973.585.0606
Email: Tina.reiger@salernoduane.net
Website: http://www.salernobuickgmc.com

Kerbeck Chevrolet Buick GMC
430 North Albany Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Website: http://www.KerbeckAtlanticCity.com

Larson Ford
Contact: Rob Larson
1150 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Email: rlarson@larsonford.net
Website: http://www.larsonford.net

Liberty Subaru
Contact: Rick DeSilva
55 Kinderkamack Road
Emerson, NJ 07630
201.261.0900
Email: rdesilva@libertysubaru.com
Website: http://www.libertysubaru.com

Lucas Chevrolet
Contact: James Lynch Jr.
1622 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 08048
609.267.0200
Website: http://www.lucascars.com

Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Contact: Dan Obiedzinski
1624 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 08048
609.267.3400
Email: lucasdodge1@aol.com
Website: http://www.lucascars.com

Lynnes Nissan City
Contact: Stella Kelly
318 Bloomfield Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Email: stella@lynnes.com
Website: http://www.lynnes.com

Manahawkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Contact: Blaise Scibetta
500 Route 72
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
609.597.1045
Email: bscibetta@manahawkinkia.com
Website: http://www.manahawkinjeep.com

Manahawkin Kia
Contact: Blaise Scibetta
270 Route 72
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
609.597.2501
Email: bscibetta@manahawkinkia.com
Website: http://www.manahawkinkia.com

McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac
Contact: Erica Casario
63 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860
973.383.1300
Website: http://www.mcguirechevy.com

Medford Ford
Contact: Cathy Schuler
186 Route 70
Medford, NJ 08055
Email: c.schuler@medfordford.com
Website: http://www.medfordford.com

Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru
Contact: Charles S. Miller
1596 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 080848
Email: cmiller@millertransgroup.com
Website: http://www.millerford.com

Nielsen Chevrolet
Contact: Bill Snouffer
1 Route 46
Dover, NJ 07801
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nielsenchevy.com

Nielsen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Contact: Bill Snouffer
175 Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nielsendodge.com

Parkway Toyota
Contact: Michael DeLaCruz
50 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
201-944-3300
Email: mdelacruz@parkwaytoyota.com
Website: http://www.parkwaytoyota.com

Paul Miller Audi
Contact: Thom Rockey
179 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07470
973.575.7750
Email: TRockey@paulmiller.com
Website: http://www.paulmilleraudi.com

Paul Miller BMW
Contact: Mike Gruber
1515 Route 23 South
Wayne, NJ 07470
973.696.6060
Email: mgruber@paulmiller.com
Website: http://www.paulmillerbmw.com

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell
Contact: John Renteria
1170 Bloomfield Avenue
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
973.808.9100
Email: JRenteria@paulmiller.com
Website: http://www.paulmillerhonda.com

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell
Contact: John Renteria
1155 Bloomfield Avenue
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
973.882.1822
Email: JRenteria@paulmiller.com
Website: http://www.paulmillertoyota.com

Pellegrino Buick GMC
Contact: Craig Fahr
815 North Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.629.0101
Email: craigf@pellegrinopbg.com
Website: http://www.pellegrinoautogroup.com

Pellegrino Chevrolet
Contact: Domenic Polimeni
1000 Gateway Boulevard
Westville, NJ 08093
856.742.0600
Email: domenic@pellegrinochev.com
Website: http://www.pellegrinochevrolet.com

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep
Contact: Russell Abate
241 Glassboro Road
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
856.848.7474
Email: Kathy@pellegrinocj.com
Website: http://www.PellegrinoChryslerJeep.net

Pine Belt Chevrolet
Contact: Robert Sickel
1088 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-363-2900
Website: http://www.pinebeltcars.com

Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport
Contact: Rich Willis
111 Route 36
Keyport, NJ 07735
732.264.4333
Email: rwillis@pinebeltauto.com
Website: http://www.nissan36.com

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River
Contact: Stephen Malara
229 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
732.349.3030
Email: smalara@pinebeltauto.com
Website: http://www.nissan37.com

Prestige Volkswagen Subaru
Contact: Chris Zanger
4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012
856.629.9200
Website: http://www.prestigefamilyofdealerships.com

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Contact: Jim Conroy
1555 Route 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Email: jconroy@ramseycars.com
Website: http://www.ramseychryslerjeepdodge.com

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC
Contact: Patti Sue Rossi
360 Route 31 South
Washington, NJ 07882
908-689-0224
Email: pattisue@rossisuperstore.com
Website: http://www.rossigm.com

Route 22 Honda
Contact: Shahnez Centeno
75 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
866.237.1467
Website: http://www.route22honda.com

Route 22 Nissan
Contact: Steve Simon
56 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
888.732.6074
Website: http://www.route22nissan.com

Route 22 Toyota
Contact: Ainsley Rosario
109 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
877.805.0362
Website: http://www.route22toyota.com

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Contact: Sarah Donnini
267 Broad Street
Summit, NJ 07901
908.277.6700
Email: sarahd@sdsummit.com
Website: http://www.salernoduanesummit.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Clifton
Contact: Tom Healy
999 Route 46
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-472-5500
Website: http://www.schumacherclifton.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville
Contact: Debbie Valanzola or Jen Nigro
281 Route 46 East
Denville, NJ 07834
973.627.0900
Website: http://www.schumacherdenville.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls
Contact: Lucy Tapia/ Carol Merino
8 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
973.256.1065
Email: Lucyt@schumacherchevy.com
Website: http://www.schumacherchevy.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston
Contact: Michelle Baptista/ Lisa Daniolowicz
606 West Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
973.992.9100
Email: michelle@schumacherlivingston.com
Website: http://www.schumacherchevroletlivingston.com

Towne Hyundai
Contact: TJ Johnson
3170 NJ-10
Denville, NJ 07834
973.366.7777
Email: tjohnson@townehyundai.com
Website: http://www.townehyundai.com

Towne Toyota
Contact: Nicole Everett
1499 U.S. Route 46
Ledgewood, NJ 07840
973.584.8100
Email: neverett@townetoyota.com
Website: http://www.townetoyota.com

Toyota of Hackensack
Contact: Mona Funke
278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-494-2188
Website: http://www.toyotaofhackensack.com

Toyota World of Lakewood
Contact: Mark Fusco, Sr.
1118 Ocean Avenue/ Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.243.0225
Email: mfusco@lakewoodtoyota.com
Website: http://www.lakewoodtoyota.com

Toyota World of Newton
Contact: Terri Boscia
66 Route 206 North
Newton, NJ 07860
973.250.7908
Email: tboscia@toyotaworldnewton.com
Website: http://www.newtontoyota.com

Windsor Nissan
Contact: Anthony Melia
590 U.S. Highway 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
732.864.6767
Email: anthony.melia@maguireauto.com
Website: http://www.windsornissan.com/

 

















Site Map | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Coalition Of Automotive Retailers.
Headquarters:  856 River Road, Trenton, NJ. 08628 | Phone 609.883.5056