New Jersey Dealers Care USO Barbecue For The Troops  
      
   
 

NJ CAR invites dealerships from across New Jersey to volunteer to host a community barbecue on Saturday, July 15, 2017. The purpose of the event is to raise money for the USO and the military families they support.

Below is a list of all franchised new car and truck retailers who will be hosting a Barbecue fundraiser on Saturday, July 15, 2017.

If you have any questions, please contact Brian Hughes, NJ CAR Director of Communications, at 609.883.5056, x315 or via email at bhughes@njcar.org.

Burlington Automotive Group
Contact: Pat Paleologus
105 East Route 130 South
Burlington, NJ 08016
Email: pat@burlingtonchevy.com
Website: http://www.myburlingtonauto.com/

Burns Honda
Contact: Nicole Peterson
325 North Route 73
Marlton, NJ 08053
856.983.0600
Email: npeterson@burnshonda.com
Website: http://www.burnshonda.com

Circle BMW *
Contact: Pamela Marshall
500 Route 36 East
Eatontown, NJ 07739
732.440.1224
Email: pamela.marshall@circlebmw.com
Website: http://www.circlebmw.com
* Proud to support the USO. No BBQ at this location on July 15, 2017.

Crystal Auto Mall
Contact: Marina Tadros
220 Route 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 08812
732.968.1000
Email: mtadros@crystalautomall.com
Website: http://www.crystalautomall.com

Dover Dodge
Contact: Pete Milevski
396 Route 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-366-7000
Email: pete@doverdodge.com
Website: http://www.doverdodge.com

Franklin Sussex Auto Mall
Contact: Bill Snouffer
315 Route 23
Sussex, NJ 07461
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.fsautomall.com

Franklin Sussex Hyundai
Contact: Aja Marshall
2 Walling Avenue
Sussex, NJ 07461
973-702-3500
Email: amarshall@nielsenautomotivegroup.com
Website: http://www.franklinsussexhyundai.com

George Wall Ford Lincoln
Contact: Scott Broschart
700 Shrewsbury Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732.704.9170
Email: sbroschart@georgewall.com
Website: http://www.georgewall.com

Haldeman Ford & Subaru
Contact: Jon Kline
607 New Jersey Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-586-7600
Website: http://www.haldemanfordhamilton.com

Haldeman Ford of East Windsor
Contact: Randy Eisenhauer
640 U.S. Highway 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Email: randyeisenhauer@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.haldemandirect.com

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton
Contact: Brian Bennett/ Chuck Bradshaw
2630 Business Route 1 North
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609.375.1000
Website: http://www.haldemanlexus.com

Hudson Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Contact: Ali Ahmad
625 Route 440
Jersey City, NJ 07304
201.324.2000
Email: aahmad@penskeautomotive.com
Website: http://www.hudsoncjd.com

Hudson Honda
Contact: Dennis Capio
6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
West New York, NJ 07093
973-572-3274
Website: http://www.hudsonhonda.com

Jim Curley Buick GMC
Contact: Danielle Bowler
1399 River Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.719.9217
Email: dbowler@jimcurley.com
Website: http://www.jimcurley.com

Jim Curley Kia
Contact: Danielle Bowler
1320 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.719.9217
Email: dbowler@jimcurley.com
Website: http://www.jimcurley.com

Larson Ford
Contact: Rob Larson
1150 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Email: rlarson@larsonford.net
Website: http://www.larsonford.net

Lucas Chevrolet
Contact: James Lynch Jr.
1622 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 08048
609.267.0200
Website: http://www.lucascars.com

Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Contact: Dan Obiedzinski
1624 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 08048
609.267.3400
Email: lucasdodge1@aol.com
Website: http://www.lucascars.com

Lynnes Nissan City
Contact: Stella Kelly
318 Bloomfield Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Email: stella@lynnes.com
Website: http://www.lynnes.com

McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac
Contact: Erica Casario
63 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860
973.383.1300
Website: http://www.mcguirechevy.com

Medford Ford
Contact: Cathy Schuler
186 Route 70
Medford, NJ 08055
Email: c.schuler@medfordford.com
Website: http://www.medfordford.com

Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru
Contact: Charles S. Miller
1596 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 080848
Email: cmiller@millertransgroup.com
Website: http://www.millerford.com

Nielsen Chevrolet
Contact: Bill Snouffer
1 Route 46
Dover, NJ 07801
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nielsenchevy.com

Nielsen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Contact: Bill Snouffer
175 Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Email: billsnouffer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nielsendodge.com

Parkway Toyota
Contact: Michael DeLaCruz
50 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
201-944-3300
Email: mdelacruz@parkwaytoyota.com
Website: http://www.parkwaytoyota.com

Pellegrino Buick GMC
Contact: Craig Fahr
815 North Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.629.0101
Email: craigf@pellegrinopbg.com
Website: http://www.pellegrinoautogroup.com

Pellegrino Chevrolet
Contact: Domenic Polimeni
1000 Gateway Boulevard
Westville, NJ 08093
856.742.0600
Email: domenic@pellegrinochev.com
Website: http://www.pellegrinochevrolet.com

Pine Belt Chevrolet
Contact: Robert Sickel
1088 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-363-2900
Website: http://www.pinebeltcars.com

Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport
Contact: Rich Willis
111 Route 36
Keyport, NJ 07735
732.264.4333
Email: rwillis@pinebeltauto.com
Website: http://www.nissan36.com

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River
Contact: Stephen Malara
229 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
732.349.3030
Email: smalara@pinebeltauto.com
Website: http://www.nissan37.com

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC
Contact: Patti Sue Rossi
360 Route 31 South
Washington, NJ 07882
908-689-0224
Email: pattisue@rossisuperstore.com
Website: http://www.rossigm.com

Route 22 Honda
Contact: Dennis Capio
75 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
973-572-3274
Website: http://www.route22honda.com

Route 22 Nissan
Contact: Dennis Capio
56 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
973-572-3274
Website: http://www.route22nissan.com

Route 22 Toyota
Contact: Dennis Capio
109 Route 22
Hillside, NJ 07205
973-572-3274
Website: http://www.route22toyota.com

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Contact: Sarah Donnini
267 Broad Street
Summit, NJ 07901
908.277.6700
Email: sarahd@sdsummit.com
Website: http://www.salernoduanesummit.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Clifton
Contact: Tom Healy
999 Route 46
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-472-5500
Website: http://www.schumacherclifton.com

Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville
Contact: Debbie Valanzola or Jen Nigro
281 Route 46 East
Denville, NJ 07834
973.627.0900
Website: http://www.schumacherdenville.com

Toyota of Hackensack
Contact: Mona Funke
278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-494-2188
Website: http://www.toyotaofhackensack.com

Windsor Nissan
Contact: Anthony Melia
590 U.S. Highway 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
732.864.6767
Email: anthony.melia@maguireauto.com
Website: http://www.windsornissan.com/

  USO Barbecue
 


















Site Map | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Coalition Of Automotive Retailers.
Headquarters:  856 River Road, Trenton, NJ. 08628 | Phone 609.883.5056