NJ CAR Personnel  
      
   
 

Association Staff
 Anastasio, Anthony
 Director of Legal & Regulatory Affairs
 609-883-5056 Ext-350  aanastasio@njcar.org
 Handles member inquiries regarding insurance licensing, Safeguards Rule, Patriot Act, Do-Not-Call, consumer fraud, wage & hour, cash transaction reporting, MV, tax general legal and regulatory issues.
 Appleton, Jim
 President
 609-883-5056 Ext-330  jappleton@njcar.org
 Bakst, Mallory
 Dealer Liaison
 609-883-5056 Ext-326  mbakst@njcar.org
 Caputi, Gail
 Coordinator of Member Programs
 609-883-5056 Ext-348  gcaputi@njcar.org
 Hughes, Brian
 Director of Communications
 609-883-5056 Ext-315  bhughes@njcar.org
 Handles member communication vehicles including NJ CAR NewsLetter, New Jersey Auto Retailer magazine, the NJ CAR website, Video NewsLetter, Mobile App, Social Media and other marketing materials.
 May, Bob
 Managing Director & Staff Counsel
 609-883-5056 Ext-313  rmay@njcar.org
 Handles member inquiries regarding franchise matters, consumer-related issues, taxation, labor and dealership operations.
 McAleer, Mark
 Services Coordinator
 609-883-5056 Ext-332  mmcaleer@njcar.org
 Handles member inquiries on Motor Vehicle matters, DOBI licensing, DEP matters and various member programs. Also assists with Social Media management.
 McGinley, Judi
 Director of Member Programs
 609-883-5056 Ext-338  jmcginley@njcar.org
 Handles member inquires regarding NJ CAR Dealer Agency, Online Registration systems, Worker's Comp, Used Car Lemon Law Bond, Hole-In-One insurance, MV matters (dealer licensing, taxation and enviro)
 
 
Services Personnel
 1- Forms/ Products/ Billing & Customer Service    609-883-5056 Ext-402  
 Kley, Scott
 Director of Dealer Services
 609-883-5056 Ext-307  skley@njcar.org
 Trabilsy, Rich
 Field Sales Representative
 609-883-5056 Ext-327  rtrabilsy@njcar.org
 For NJ Counties: Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Essex, Gloucester, Mercer, Morris, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex and Warren
 West, Rich
 Field Sales Representative
 609-883-5056 Ext-306  rwest@njcar.org
 For NJ Counties: Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Somerset and Union.
 
 
Motor Vehicle Operations
 1- Dealer Service Provider (DSP) Program    609-883-6330  
 1- Online Systems    609-406-7344  
 1- Title Services    609-883-6330 Ext-4  
 Dreyer, Richard
 Administrative Assistant
 609.883-6330 Ext-103  rdreyer@njcar.org
 Edwards, Mary Lynn
 Personnel Supervisor & Technical Advisor
 609-883-6330 Ext-102  medwards@njcar.org
 Harris, Keith
 Supervisor, Online Systems
 609-406-7344 Ext-201  kharris@njcar.org
 Nuttall, Eileen
 Supervisor, DSP
 609-883-6330 Ext-101  enuttall@njcar.org
 Responsible for technical assistance and policy verification, Agency staff scheduling, production and performance.
 Robinson, Henry
 Manager, Online Systems
 609-406-7344 Ext-200  hrobinson@njcar.org
 Responsible for Online staff scheduling, production and performance; available to answer questions and resolve online problems.
 Sbarro, Sue
 Director of Motor Vehicle Operations
 609-883-6330 Ext-211  ssbarro@njcar.org
 Responsible for overall management of the Dealer Agency, Online Office, Inspection Decal Distribution and Title Services.
 

















Site Map | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Coalition Of Automotive Retailers.
Headquarters:  856 River Road, Trenton, NJ. 08628 | Phone 609.883.5056