Hope for the Warriors Voter Voice Business Expo Contact

  NJ CAR Recognizes Outgoing Chairman Rick DeSilva, Jr.  


During its meeting on November 15, 2017, the NJ CAR Board of Trustees recognized Outgoing Chairman Rick DeSilva, Jr.  Rick was presented with a plaque by Chairman Rob Larson (Larson Ford, Inc., Lakewood), and NJ CAR President Jim Appleton.

Other Senior Officers of NJ CAR for the 2017-2018 association year are: Vice Chairman Leonard R. Datello (Action Auto Group, Flemington), Secretary Scott R. Senior (Three County Volkswagen, Lyndhurst), and Treasurer Rob Sickel (Pine Belt Chevrolet, Lakewood).


Site Map | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2018 New Jersey Coalition Of Automotive Retailers.
Headquarters:  856 River Road, Trenton, NJ. 08628 | Phone 609.883.5056